The Mystery Blogger Award

mba

Thank You very much!!!

My heartfelt thanks to Audrey from Idealizeblog for nominating me for this award. It’s not often that I find a blog really interesting, neat, and amazing. But Audrey’s blog surpasses everything. You should really check it out. She’s one of the persons who motivated me no end, to write with all my heart. Her blog really makes you aware of what’s going on. She’s done an amazing job with that one blog. Thanks again.

The Award’s Creator

This award was created by a very poetic and passionate blogger named Enigma. Here’s her amazing blog at Okoto Enigma’s Blog. Thanks!!!

The Rules

1. List the rules.

2. Put the award logo/image in your blog.

3. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well.

5. Tell your readers three things about yourself.

6. Nominate 10-20 people.

7. Notify your nominees.

8. Ask your nominees any five questions of your choice with one weird or funny question (specify)

9. Share a link to your best posts

Questions and my Answers

Q. HOW do you eat your chicken? (e.g., skin first, then the meat or both at the same time, or meat first… idk, be honest okay?)

A. Here in India, the chicken is usually cooked without the skin. The skin is peeled off at the shops itself. But if I ever had to eat chicken-with-the-skin, I guess it would be the skin first.

Q. If you were to get stuck in an island all alone, would you wish for company or just leave the island and get back to the noisy place you call home?  

A. I’ve got a firm answer for this one. I enjoy solitude (even though I may be scared in the dark of ghosts!) and peace, so I’d stay alone as long as I survive. Won’t wish for company. I’ll just hope there are no spirits or wild animals or reptiles on the island!

Q. If you were given a chance to create your monster, what would it be and what would you call it?

A. I’ll give a thorough description. I’ll make it look like a fairy, with blue wings and a blue dress, black curly hair, and brown eyes. I’d call it Alexandra, to suit it’s princess-like nature. It would be able to provide me with ideas for poems and stories, and advise me on fashion and clothes.

Q. When walking, do you put your right foot or left foot first? 

A. It’s the right one for me.

Q. What do you think happens to the cockroaches when they die?

A. I’d be happy to know that they usually go where I wish they would- someplace where they can’t come within my sight.

My Nominees- 12 amazing blogs! (I know I use the word ‘amazing’ too often, but I can’t find a better word to describe the blogs below!)

  1. April

  2. Tangstein

  3. Kratzworld

  4. Audrey

  5. Heather

  6. Kirsty

  7. Oaerys

  8. Brenda

  9. Black Neck Crane

  10. Anna

  11. Christa

  12. Dapowley

My questions…..

  1. How many times do you wake up from sleep at night?

  2. Why do you think your birth animal is what it is?

  3. What was your favorite subject at school and why?

  4. What was your special method of going to sleep when you were a toddler?

  5. What was your special goal in life when you were a kid?

Facts about me!

  1. I’m a poetic person. Well, perhaps, emotional. My poems are a reflection of my overly-active emotion.

  2. I’m a very fussy eater. When I was a kid, I used to sit with the food in my mouth. That habit hasn’t fully gone away yet, even though I’m twelve now.

  3. I’m scared of ghosts. The ghosts and ghouls of Conjuring 1 and 2 keep roaming in my mind.

6 Replies to “The Mystery Blogger Award”

  1. Beautiful.. Thanks for taking your time to answer the award. Proud of you 😀 Good luck with everything, you are younger with your whole life in front of you. Just take good decisions, fix your priorities and seek for success. Take care.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

