Miss Conceptions-My first book on Amazon!!!

That feeling is great, as I see now, when you see your first book online. It’s like nothing I’ve ever felt. So, here, I present to you- “Miss Conceptions”, a collection of my poems, which has gone through quite a lot of work over months. Poems on love, life, emotions, and nature, will aim to change the direction you and your mind are headed. Will turn them towards what I think, maybe. Anyways, it would make me happy to see that the first few buyers were people who I knew through their wonderful blogs.

Get my book on amazon.com here- Miss Conceptions- amazon.com

Get my book on amazon.in here- Miss Conceptions- amazon.in

Thank you all very much for all your support. One thing’s for sure, I couldn’t have done this without all your follows, likes, comments, and the rest. 

Sincerely,

Aliyah

One Reply to “Miss Conceptions-My first book on Amazon!!!”

Leave a Reply

