Miss Conceptions- Poetic Expressions of a Young Girl

It was as if my world of imagination in rhythm had come to life, when I finally saw my first book, “Miss Conceptions” in print. I never thought that my poems would all be united into a book, and would gain such support. My writings were all scattered, on my blogs, and in my files. Why not make them into a regular treasury?

Check out Miss Conceptions, a collection of fifty rhythmic and soulful poems, which collaborate to make a delightful combination. Now with over thirty copies sold, I would say that it has made me happy.

Miss Conceptions on amazon.in

Miss Conceptions on amazon.com

Miss Conceptions on notionpress.com

Miss Conceptions on Goodreads

Miss Conceptions on google play

One Reply to “Miss Conceptions- Poetic Expressions of a Young Girl”

Leave a Reply

