The Blogger’s Experience Meet

It’s time for the first event in the month of June, when this website, Aaliyah’s Wishland, celebrates it’s birthday. And this event is designed especially to commemorate memorable experiences of blogging, and of nurturing a website.

Last June, when I created Aaliyah’s Wishland, I never did see how it would turn out. I just came across blogs, and I thought it would be nice to have one of my own. Now it’s surprising to see where it has got me online. And I have heard a few other experiences like that as well. Of course we have wordpress.com to thank, but I also have my followers, my visitors, and my blogger friends to thank.

So, I would want a few memorable experiences of writing on an online blog to share here on Aaliyah’s Wishland. Anyone who wishes to share their experiences, is most welcome to do so. Just e-mail me your experience at aliyah.ban@gmail.com, along with your name, and your blog name and address. The deadline for the stories is June 8, 2017. Submissions may start from today (June 1, 2017). Please remember to keep it short, and not too long. After the 8th of June, there will be a post on this blog, which will feature all the shared experiences.

Dear friends, thank you for all your support, and best of luck to all your blogs!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

